Psalms Hymns and Spiritual Songs

Michael O’Brien’s Psalms Hymns and Spiritual Songs is a fifteen track CD featuring classic Christian hymns set to a modern arrangement. You’ll be encouraged and inspired by these moving hymns performed in different styles from classic, instrumental, and upbeat.

1 There Is a Fountain
2 All Things Bright and Beautiful (feat. Joseph O Brien)
3 When This Passing World Is Done
4 Solitude
5 Safe in the Arms of Jesus (feat. Meghan O Brien)
6 Psalm 13
7 All in All
8 Solid Rock
9 Sing Praise
10 Onward
11 To God All Praise and Glory
12 From Depths of Woe I Raise to Thee
13 Lord I Need You (feat. Mikey O Brien)
14 Mike’s Song
15 For All the Saints (feat. Steve Green)

Order Summary

Product Price Quantity Total
To cover the minimum cost of product, shipping, and processing fees, please enter at least $5.
Total $5.00

Billing details

Listening to Haven

Payment Information

  • Pay securely using your credit card.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Charter Founding Member since 1980