Experience the Old Testament (Digital Download)

In this Haven-original audio drama, Ted Staunton brings years of stage experience to a brand new project featuring ten Old Testament stories of redemption. Accompanied by an original score by Richard Charter, Scripture takes center stage in this ambitious presentation of God’s Word. Based on the classical King James version, this world-class audio production includes in-depth introductions by Charles Morris on how each story of deliverance points to the Messiah who would one day redeem his people . . . and the world!

1. The Fall (8’04”)
2. Abraham and Isaac (3’50”)
3. Moses and the Burning Bush (10’23”)
4. Ezekiel (3’51”)
5. David and Mephibosheth (3’44”)
6. Elijah and the Prophets of Baal (9’40”)
7. Esther and Hamen (10’20”)
8. Jonah (6’08”)
9. David and Goliath (12’01”)
10. The Fiery Furnace (10’59”)

Order Summary

Product Price Quantity Total
To cover the minimum cost of product, shipping, and processing fees, please enter at least $5.
Total $5.00

Billing details

Shipping Details

Listening to Haven

Payment Information

  • Pay securely using your credit card.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Charter Founding Member since 1980

Your Information

Shipping Address

Payment Method

Process my donation on the of each month.
Process my donation on the of each month.

Security Question & Answer

For security purposes, we require you to choose a question below and submit your answer. We will use this question to verify your identity over the phone before disussing your account with you.