An Acappella Christmas-Original Cover ($5.00)

The story is old, but the joy of Christmas is new every year. Weaving together the classic and contemporary, “An Acappella Christmas” is a musical tapestry of simple melodies and complex harmonies. This masterful blend of Christmas favorites will warm your heart and exalt the Savior. This CD includes the artwork from the original release of “An Acappella Christmas” by The Haven Quartet.

CD Tracks:
1. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
2. Joy to the World
3. Mary Did You Know?
4. Noel! Noel!
5. Wexford Carol
6. Silent Night
7. Little Drummer Boy
8. All On a Christmas Morning
9. Do You Hear What I Hear?
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
11. Lo, How a Rose
12. What are the Signs?
13. Go, Tell it on the Mountain

Order Summary

Product Price Quantity Total
To cover the minimum cost of product, shipping, and processing fees, please enter at least $5.
Total $5.00

Billing details

Listening to Haven

Payment Information

  • Pay securely using your credit card.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Charter Founding Member since 1980